new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

eclectic-ness
09/17/01 ~ 11:57 a.m.

i begin my first post today with the *best* google search i've ever gotten:

holly's with a nice ass

ha ha ha HA ha. yay for my ass. i've also recently gotten hits for:

holly's hair
shinetrue
"heather travers"

not so funny.

i'm hungry. today brooke and i are going to go to bobo cafe. it's veitnamese food and i want some NOW.

i still have a scratch down my arm. stupid cat.

my computer at home is being a bitch. it won't stay connected for more than like 5 minutes at a time. i should call about that. but it's super frustrating when you're trying to talk to people, like ned and my friend christine from high school, and it keeps kicking you off! grrrrrr.

i think i'm going to go get a snack. pretzels? yay.

~holly~

p.s. for some reason, whenever a radio station playes "god bless the USA" it makes me cry. i sang that song in a play in 5th grade. but it's much worse with clips of "oh god, a plane just hit a tower" and "good will prevail" mixed in. *sob*

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland