new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

spicy!
03/10/05 ~ 1:35 p.m.

i've been craving spicy foods all week, which is weird because normally i avoid the spicy. so i decided i needed to satisfy it or i'd go crazy. i wanted mongolian beef spicy, specifically. so i went to panda express since i have a painfully short 30 min break.

i tried a sample of thier mongolian beef - not spicy enough! wtf? so i got... kung pao chicken. this is crazy. i've never ordered that in my life. in fact, when amy made me kung pao veggies once upon a time, i basically just ate a lot of white rice. but today i even got veggies with it, not rice, so i didn't have any starches to cool me down.

sure it was spicy, but it was AWESOME. totally what i needed. i wonder what's up with my taste buds?

anyways. then i ate my fortune cookie. my fortune said, "wednesday is your lucky day." well, i missed the boat on that one! would have been nice to know that yesterday!

and then i'm driving back, with the windows down because it's beauty-ful out, and some dirt type thing flies in my eye and nearly blinds me as i'm driving. OW. yes, thursday is not my lucky day. thanks fortune cookie.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002: like, if i wanted to flip someone off with my foot, i couldn't. how sad.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland