new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i don't have a foot fetish
03/10/02 ~ 11:39 a.m.

i just woke up, and before i got out of bed, i was studying my foot. feet are the oddest things ever! i was attempting to control only one toe at a time... not possible. like, if i wanted to flip someone off with my foot, i couldn't. how sad.

also, my toes are kinda long. my second toe i can kinda bend on its own, but i have to use the big toe to conrol it. now, i dont have a problem with feet or anything, but studying my own foot for a good 5 minutes made me feel it was pretty gross.

i remember a lot of my dream from last night, so you should check it out.

sleeping until 11:30 really shortens your day! i'm supposed to be at david's house to do our lab at 12, but i still need to shower. guess i'd better call him. chow,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland