new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

random things
02/17/05 ~ 11:04 a.m.

* eating a cold orange is yummy, but it hurts my teeth
* there is a guy cleaning the carpets right now, and it's kinda loud
* i am going to go check out and possibly buy a heart rate monitor today, to wear while i'm running on the treadmill.
* i hope to get some scrabooking done today and tomorrow. yay for no boss!
* i'm getting a free massage today, my boss gave me a coupon for christmas.
* also, since there is no boss, i have my email on all day! woo hoo for email!
* this weekend is going to be fun.

~~~~~~~~~~

2003: so i'd be a rich, thin, popular chick, living off of her parents and not going to school... while moaning about her torured soul. i think i'll stick with being me, thanks.
2002: i am having a wonderful weekend, i LOVE LOVE livermore and jj's family and amy and justine and relaxing and sleeping in and jeanie's home cooked vegitarian food and everything.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland