new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

p.s.
07/05/01 ~ 4:04 p.m.

a few realizations i came to this holiday (i keep wanting to say weekend):

1. i reeeeeeally like cheez-its.
2. fireworks kick ass
3. sand gets in places you don't know sand can get
4. only purple jellyfish sting (jenny told me this) and that's a good thing
5. i was happy rick didn't show
6. i *love* RENT (duh). i'm sure even you guys are sick of my gushing, and you don't even see me in real life!

i am tired. i need to bathe and shave when i get home. then i need to pick up the foot-deep pile of clothes on my floor. but i bet all i will do i flop down on my bed and stare blankly at the TV. simpsons, 3rd rock, simpsons, frasier, friends, friends. that's the WB routine we all know and love.

i wonder if people are beginning to expect that i might post more than once a day. cuz i check diaryland like 80 times a day... so i'm bound to post a few times! so... when you read my diary, make sure you go back a few entries and see what you missed. i'm always afraid to post a new entry cuz then i think people miss the good ones.

i wonder if people realize i have a guestbook anymore.

i wonder if people find me boring.

i wonder...

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland