new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

only one more day of tax season...
04/14/04 ~ 2:02 p.m.

actually, it's not insanely busy today at work, i must have gotten everything done yesterday. i'm in the office by myself right now, as the two brokers went to a meeting and the other assistant is at lunch. yay for me.

so i am an exhausted fool. so, so, so tired. the plan is that when i take my lunch break (i already ate, so it will be 30 minutes to do with what i please), i will try to power-nap in the car. if that doesn't satisfy me, i will also nap at home before watching the bachelor. woo for the bachelor.

honestly, i can't think of anything to write. how sad is that? i'm sorry for wasting your diary-reading time! move along! read someone cool, like carrie.

GO! NOW!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland