new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

candyaholic
02/12/04 ~ 1:57 p.m.

i have eaten about a pound of valentines candy. that i bought myself. i guess it could only be more patheic if i didn't have a valentine to pretend they're from him. heh. at least it's just sugar, not chocolate, too. right?

anyways.

so, david decided that john cusack is not his choice to play him in my movie. he wants brendan frasier. he'll settle for josh harnett. sigh. and he thinks chris klein could play adam! i hate chris klein. sigh.

if you were in my movie, who would play YOU??? tell me! amy already chose christina ricci and sammi gets salma hayek. an all-star cast!

well, i keep getting paranoid about getting caught so i'm gonna go. hasta!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland