new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

new year's eve eve!
12/30/03 ~ 11:21 a.m.

so. it's almost 2004. there's this cool survey that sue and emily have already done that i plan to post answers to tomorrow. kind of an "end of the year" thing. summing up, reminiscing, etc.

to tell the truth, i am chomping at the bit to get to my new office. this one is driving me nuts - i don't like the style of this boss. i work until 5 today, only until 2 or 3 tomorrow, and a full day friday. then it's peace out, tom's office.

to tell more of the truth, i am so ready to quit blockbuster. i probably won't go through with it for another month or so, cuz my hours are dropping down to no more than 12 a week. but it's been the source of my extreme exhaustion this month so i am kinda grouchy at it.

so, does someone want to come get my house ready for the new year's party? i have so many little things i want to get done before then.. takingout all the board games, finishing the dishes, moving the christmas tree and couch for more room, cleaning the outside table and bringing it in, getting a card table from david's parents, moving books onto the new shelf, hanging the posters that still haven't been put up, etc, etc, etc. i guess i'll do some things tonight and then just do whatever i can finish before people start showing up tomorrow!

i'm really hungry and it's only 11:30. i'm gonna wait a 1/2 hour and then head over to subway for my free 6 inch! i filled up my frequent subway card! yay me!

ok, that's all for now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland