new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

life without my pc
07/13/03 ~ 12:52 p.m.

for pieces of you

what would i do without my pc?

i'd have a hard time. seriously. i am so involved with my online life. i read about 30 diaries regularly, plus about 10 more weightloss blogs. i post to 2 weightloss message boards. i maintain a website. i try to update my diary regularly. i email lots of people, i use it to keep in touch.

these past two weeks, i've had very limited use. i can check my email and message board at david's parent's house, but it's really slow and i can't be on it for hours like i'd prefer. so i still feel lost, like something is missing.

when we go home for the weekend, i frantically catch up on everything. (or, like today, i use david's freind's computer to post entries.) i miss my computer like crazy.

i don't feel like i'm more productive because of not having it. at david's parent's house, we just watch a lot of TV, which i don't usually do. so it's a trade off.

i want to move and have my beloved PC back.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland