new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

blahblahblhablhablahsdkhfskld
04/21/03 ~ 12:45 p.m.

well, yesterday was just kinda normal and boring. slept in some, took bath, got dressed, went to my mom's house. we had lunch/dinner and watched stir of echoes.

really, the only notable thing is how well i did with my eating -- stayed right at 1500 calories despite the damage i could have done! yay me.

this morning i went to swim practice, came home, went to math class, went to the math teacher's office hours, and now i am at home. my head hurts cuz it got so cold on my bike ride and now my brain is trying to thaw.

for the rest of the day, the agenda is full. class, work on group project till next class, class, work on project more. i'm not sure when i'm going to eat dinner really. argh. i don't like it when i can't plan the meal!

and that, my friends, is all. i will be back, and will be less boring (hopefully) tomorrow. =)

~holly~

p.s. and as soon as i get that cable, it's going to be PICTURES GALORE! WOO!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland