new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

spring break
03/22/03 ~ 9:56 a.m.

SPRING BREAK!!!!

nevermind that all i'm going to do next week is work, i DON'T HAVE SCHOOL and i am really happy about that.

i am trying to catch up on my scrabooking actually. i rented 2 movies and got all my supplies and pictures out. yesterday i did about 7 pages... all from last august! (SO BEHIND!) i'm going to do that more today.

and i'll leave y'all with a quiz: me too, sue. me too:

I am Ned Flanders! You're a genuinely nice person, and people hate you for it. Being the goody-goody, you avoid risky situations, and try to please everyone. Your attempts to please everyone almost always backfire and are simply annoying.
Which Simpsons Character are YOU?

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland