new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i wonder how bendy i will get....
02/04/03 ~ 8:36 p.m.

i haven't updated til now cuz i didn't have anything to say. i still don't, really, but i can't leave today empty!!

let's see. today i got a pair of exercise pants, a yoga video, david's v-day present, and a lot of homework done. yay.

car's still dead. no hopes of reincarnation.

jenn and i are doing well. we chatted on the phone today.

still v. happy about my cheer up card. it can make me smile all day. just thinking about how many people love me. and the ones that signed are just the ones that live in davis!!

c'mon people, tell me how cool it is. or how jealous you are that my sweetie did this for me.

well... i need to go DO that new workout video now. ta,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland