new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

almost moved
08/21/02 ~ 8:59 p.m.

guess what i am currently doing? taking online self quizzes to prepare for my midterm tomorrow. (one of my results sets is printing right now, so it's ok that i'm typing in here. but i gotta make it quick!)

the coolest thing about it all is that i am writing this from my NEW ROOM!!! yes folk, i am maybe 25% moved in. ok , more than that. the bed, desk, computer, tv, dresser (empty though) and stereo have moved in. all other random shit, clothes, etc., are still all over the old room. which is bad cuz jeannine is coming with her stuff tomorrow. so i gotta at least pile it in a box or something. in fact, i just sent david off to gather me some boxes from travers. he's a sweetie -- does too much for me.

at school today i bumped into kristin for a few seconds, so that was cool. and let me tell you, she *did* look cool in her black dress!

eep. done printing. i'm off to take the next one! this class is on american government, which realted to history, which i SUCK at. so yeah. wish me luck.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland