new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

much better now
03/28/01 ~ 11:30 a.m.

so, the last two days sucked. i was in a perpetually dismal mood, with a pain in my stomach that wouldn't go away, all because i thought there was a chance ned was losing interest. i've never been this worried about something before- i wasn't even this upset when rick and i broke up!! guess that shows some of my feelings towards ned.

basically, he was stressed out with school, not sleeping enough, and finding out his mom was in the hospital. she had kidney stones, but the problem was, she didn't go see a doctor when she got the pain, so she ended up passing out at work. she's a head nurse, and this is what she does! (she smokes too.) so i called her, and she's doing better. and i chatted with ned a little after he got his big assignment in and we're ok. he wasn't super duper sweet, like he used to be, but he called me angel and he made a crack about his lack of sleep not being my fault- YET. which i liked.

so i'm now back to my sunny self. i even put a nice rainbow picture on my desktop to reflect my mood (yesterday i had lightning). it's not even rick that wasbothering me, despite his emails about how he misses me and is thinking of me and is writing me some deep letter. i'm cool with the fact that i don't want him back, no matter the circumstances. i do want him as a friend though.

yesterday night at swing was fun fun. lots of people, yay! tonight is another dawson's party! it's a rerun though =( and tomorrow i'm going to brooke's house after school to scrapbook my little heart out. i do love scrapbooking. i bought $30 worth of stuff at the scrapbooking store yesterday (trying to make myself feel better? probably.) and i can't wait to use it! talk to all you chikadees later!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland