new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

back to life
8/31/00 ~ 10:00 pm

i had a long day today. work, work, work. i worked 8-6:30, and not by choice. and i still left unfinished work! during the middle of the day i was depressed, but then i got a good laugh to cheer me up. i was copying a paper and the name of the person on it was "Dung The Van". i understand this is probably a quite normal name for persons of other descent than american, but to me, it was fucking hiliarious. and then one of my bosses came in and said to this one guy "well my only hope is my tight end". yes, she was talking football, but once again... i needed that laugh. but i'm still not happy about the work situation.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland