new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my first post from france!!
06/21/02 ~ 12:46 p.m.

i'm using the computer lab at ned's school, so i thought i'd sneak in a quick post.

i'm having fun here so far... tonight, we take the train to paris. so far, i've just spent my time in metz. (up at the top of france, in lorraine, if you look at a map). that's where ned's school is. i've done some wandering around in the city, some relaxing, and had great sex. woo.

i've been using my french a lot, and doing pretty well. there's a few words i can't seem to pronounce right EVER. but yeah. i've had only one person switch to english on me cuz my french sucks, and that was at the airport.

ned and i are going to watch the USA - germany match before hgeading out! woot. football!

anyways, i have loads of email to wade through and not a lot of time. write me email and sign the book -- i'll get to check this again at bobbi jo's house on monday. =)

au revoir!

~holly~ holly

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland