new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

holy shit, i'm almost leaving
06/16/02 ~ 11:14 p.m.

i can't belive that in 24 hours i'm going to be driving to ned's mom's house, about to leave. i keep making lists. what did i forget? what do i have to do tomorrow? i am so worried about everything.

sigh. deep breath. it's gonna be ok.

i'm excited, but nervous and stressed are taking over. i really wish i hadn't agreed to work tomorrow. argh.

i'm sad bree's leaving so soon. she's awesome and i wish i had more time with her. i'm gonna try to squeeze in lunch with her tomorrow!

my mom's b-day was fine. brookie and jenn came over, and helped me cook dinner so my mom got a break. i also took my brothers to see my grandparents for fathers day and my grandma's birthday. we gave them all a photo of us, that we had taken. check it out:

well, tomorrow is jenny's b-day, so i will post one last message before hanging out with her in the evening, and then i'm off!

i'll be able to update a few times when i'm gone, and hopefully have a few bobbi jo guest entries!! whee.

alrighty. i'm outti. late.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland