new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

concert stuff
06/04/02 ~ 11:18 p.m.

aaaaaaaaaaaah.

that's me screaming. and not even because of my program!! i'm 2/3 done... and it's not due till thursday. i'm so cool on that. it's the show this friday.

first my brother chad's band was playing. then no, they don't have a drummer. then i just spent all night trying to find a drummer who could fill in. no one seemed to know anyone who could do it.

in the middle of all this, i talked on the phone to carl, who basically freaked out about everything, no matter how optimistic i was about it.

so i find andrew from false dawn, carl's band, but he doesn't have a drum set (WTF, right??). but he says if i find one, he'll play. aaah.

so THEN i'm talking to danny young, whose band unless was supposed to play, and he tells me THEY'RE not playing. so i'm bugging him about it, and he says, "talk to joe". so i talk to joe, try to talk him into it, but he tells me they're still not playing. GRRRRR.

so then i start whining about no drummer, so sad. and that i need a drum set. and THEN joe says, "you can use the shitty one i have". wooooooo! joe rocks.

so now, i have one fully functioning band, and one no go. so i just emailed 2 other bands, hoping to score. there's a third band that has always been on the list, and we want the show to go off without a hitch ofr them cuz we majorly screwed up last time i guess. (this was before i was in the club).

sigh. but i am getting it all done! woo, go me. and stuff. eh. oh yeah, take my survey. and yes, i know that porky isn't a disney character. bite me.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland