new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

hot bouncer roommates
05/22/02 ~ 5:39 p.m.

adam's beautiful voice is emminating from my computer. =) i got to download 3 songs, off of matt. wanna hear? i think it sounds a little slow, but oh well. basically, that's them.

HATE THIS PROGRAM. HATE THIS PROGRAM. and look, the makers must be jewish:

  i i i i i i i       ooooo    o        ooooooo   ooooo   ooooo
  I I I I I I I      8     8   8           8     8     o  8    8
  I   `+' /  I      8         8           8     8        8    8
     `-+-'  /       8         8           8      ooooo   8oooo
    `-__|__-'        8         8           8           8  8
        |            8     o   8           8     o     8  8
  ------+------       ooooo    8oooooo  ooo8ooo   ooooo   8

that's the copyright thing that pops up when you run the program. nothing against jews, it's just funny. what does the menorah have to do with programming? anyways.

so... mike moved out of jenny's place today. strangeness. he's got 2 guy roommates, who are boucers at woodstock's pizza. jenn and i are thinking they better be cute and we should meet them.

ok, i'm leaving. gonna work on the program, really.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland