new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

hi diddley dee, a pirate's life for me
05/19/02 ~ 8:31 p.m.

so jenn is still here. we just got out of the spa. we've been chillin' all day -- sushi was closed, so we had vietnamese. then we got ice cream to pig out on while watching bandits. then read some magazines, and then the spa. heather and travers are home now, and they are controlling the TV so we are in my room. i'm playing here, obviously, and jenn is filling out a survey that the ER sent me about my visit. =)

as for the status of my knee, it's staying stable at the 95% wellness level. it still feels silly, kinda numb, kinda out of joint-ish, and painful if i twist it the wrong way. but it's getting better. it just better be better for france!!!!

ok, i'm gonna go play on my new favorite site that i talk about way too much now. ;P bye!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland