new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

all nighter?
05/09/02 ~ 5:39 a.m.

if the time showed on my entries, you would see 5:40 am. have i gone to sleep tonight? nope.

eep. the sun is rising. how scary.

i have worked on my program a little tiny bit, but not enough to warrant saying that i stayed up all night doing that and not playing on neopets (and losing almost all my points!!!)

luckily, david is coming over after class to work on our 152 class project, so hopefully he'l help me with my program for the other class as well. sigh. i have this nasty feeling i might not finish it either. grrr. i actually like this class, the teacher is fun, it's about programming languages, which i love, but for some reason i can't seem to discipline myself.

i don't know what's wrong with me. well, a sprained knee and depression, naturally. but even heather said she's been worrying about me and how much i've been sleeping lately -- naps all the time. it's partly due to the medications, partly to do the desire to just shove everything aside, shove life aside, for a week or two. can't it just pause?? it just keeps going and going and i can't keep up. i'm limping as fast as i can! but i'm worn out and i need to rest.

i'm freezing. i think i'll make some hot apple cider to warm myself up. then i'm going to work on the program until it's time to take a shower. then it's off to school i go, where i will most likely sleep in my classes.

as much as i hate school and never want to do it again, i kind wish i had a do-over because i'm definately slacking with my education. i'm just so SICK of school.

ahhhhhhhhh.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland