new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

merry ain't in my vocabulary
04/16/02 ~ 10:36 p.m.

the verdict is out.

i'm officially the biggest dork ever.

first, i'll start off with a little story i neglected to tell about saturday. i managed to plug the sink up and leave the faucet running, basically flooding the kitchen. go me. then there was the time last week where i lit a candle on the second shelf of a bookshelf, and it nearly burned a hole in it. add this to the 2 times i wore my shirt inside out the last few weeks, the tripping over myself while camping, the locking myself out of the house while at school, and the time i attempted to "toast" a hamburger bun on our stove (we own a toaster), and you've got quite a list.

add to it - dropping my keys at IKEA. yes, my keys are currently in san francisco, and i am not. luckily, they've been found, and i get to retrieve them thursday. and i have a spare car & house key, but not bike key. guess i'm walking to school tomorrow.

jenny says, "weird that you lost your keys at i-KEY-a." yeah.

well, our afternoon excursion was nice, i got another hamper and some other little things, including a set of wine glasses to surprise heather because i've already broken 2 of hers (once again, dork.)

check me out: this is from humanforsale.com:You are worth exactly: $1,975,650.00. We hope you can find somebody who is wealthy enough to afford you.

i added pictures of my apartment here. check it out.

i've sneezed about 15 times since starting this. i'm coming down with something and i need to go to bed. night.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland