new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

me = dork
03/24/02 ~ 10:30 a.m.

so, when i couldn't sleep last night, guess what i did? no, it doesn't involve the internet, as one would assume. i re-did my answering machine message to say:

the ants are marching one by one, hurrah, hurrah
the COWS are marching one by one, hurrah, hurrah
the students are marching one by one
i don't have time to answer the phone
but you can leave me
your
message
after the tone.

i hope you're laughing. add this in with my terrible singing voice... i can't wait to hear what people say when they leave messages.

hee. anyways, today i am going to my mom's house and spending the night, so that we can leave early enough to be in court tomorrow. it's at 8 am, and it's over 2 hours away.

tomorrow is the important court date. they should make a decision. please, PLEASE, pray for me, cross your fingers, hold your breath, or whatever you do to help out a friend. hopefully the decision will be in my favor, and my dad will have to owe up to his responsibilites as a father.

i want to get some errands done today before i get out to my mom's. i want to get my hair trimmed, my eyebrows done, copies made at kinkos, and some scrapbook store shopping done. i guess that means i should get off of the computer now. =(

i added a bio page, which was a good suggestion one of my reviews gave me. as a reviewer, i like them too, so it's about time i added one.

and that's all, lovelies. i gues next time you'll hear from me is after i go to court. eek.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland