new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

random thoughts
03/15/02 ~ 11:20 a.m.

these thoughts were had in class:

~ some guy has a roll of toilet papaer on his desk.
~ i am wearing a skirt and i still biked to school. i rule.
~ i am so glad my essay is done & printed
~ how do i get dirt under my fingernails over night? i don't sleep in mud!

these thoughts are being had right now:

~ i hate mac computers.
~ i look cute and i want to run into adam today
~ i'm hungy but i don't want to give up my computer just yet

enough with the concious thoughts. these were had while i was sleeping (since i'm too lazy to go post the whole dream on my dream diary):

~ i got lost while taking the bus and ended up at david's mom's house (i've never met her). she made me sit in a pickup truck and used a crane to lift me up. (i told david about this and he was scared).
~ adam and i shared a sweet, tender first kiss. we'd been hanging out a lot, and we kinda had ou arms around each other, and i kissed him. then i asked, "wait, you like me like THAT?" and i said, "yeah, is that a bad thing?" and he responded my kissing me back. now if only my dreams predicted the futrue, i'd be all set.
~ there was something to do with me having to tell my mom that i was pregnant, and then telling her i was going to get an abortion. talk about shocking her. now, i haven't had sex in a few months AND i'm religious about taking the pill, so i don't know where this dream came from.

yep, my subconcious is nuts.

someone turned the a/c on in this computer room. it's cold outside, too. can i never escape???

i'm gonna do some reviews now, since i have the time. i bet you're all happier now that you know that. =P

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland