new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i just love everyone
03/13/02 ~ 10:10 p.m.

i slept from 4 to 7. i was interrupted by a phone call from brooke, and the first time she tried to call, i woke up but i thought the noise was my alarm. so i stumbled out of bed, and didn't hear the noise and couldn't figure out the alarm. then she called again, and i held a not-so-coherent phone conversation with her. mostly her talking and me grunting "uh-huh's". jenny beeped in, and let me know that her, al, and mike were coming over for dawson's... which was a rerun, the lameasses. that just ended, and i have a feeling that i'm going to have trouble sleeping tonight due to my long nap. so, i'm gonna start typing up my essay, review some sites, maybe take a bath, shave, etc... (so i can wear a skirt to work tomorrow).

i'm feeling mushy and all lovey. i just want everyone that i chat with, read their diaries, email, etc, that i've met from d-land... i am so happy i've met you! who says you can't make good friends online??

gush session over. peace out.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland