new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sanity
02/26/02 ~ 10:50 a.m.

so, my big decision on the math class is... i'm gonna stop working my ass off. i'm going to go to class, try to absorb as much as i can, and accept the fact that i'm going to fail. but when i take it again (with a different teacher of course) i'll remember stuff that i actually *did* manage to learn. hopefully i'll keep my sanity that way.

speaking of my sanity, i called this morning to get a therapist. it's not final yet, because the person they told me to call isn't accpeting any more patients. but i wil get one, and i think it will be great to talk to a professional about my problems and stuff. hopefully that with the medication will help me out.

i also called wells fargo and got a time for a group interview next week. so if i get hired there, that will help my money issues a bunch. yay.

oh... and some actual good news about my grades: remember me saying i got an A- on my essay? well, i found out last night that out of the whole class (of about 100), they only gave 2 A-'s. no A's. and i was one! i was really proud. i'd love to get an A in that class, although in literature classes, a B is really all i expect.

oh, and the basketball game last night- nothing exciting. i said hi to him, but no hard core flirtage was involved. i *did* get krystal's phone number and we're gonna hang out! i really like her. she's into scrapbooking =) another excting thing -- she lives in a house with 4 roommates, and one is leaving next year. i could so totally live there, and be happy. =) well, i haven't seen the house yet, BUT it's pretty cheap, i'd get my own room, and i could bring jasmine, and krystal is nice and she says that all the other roommates just stay in their rooms. so yeah.. at least that's a good option.

i made a separate page for all my pictures -- it's included up there in my drop-down menu, but if you click here you can see them now!

tonight i'm gonna hang out with jenny cuz tomorrow she's not able to come to dawson's night. i also need to go to the thrift store today because i want new clothes and i have to get something for jenny's party on friday -- it's 80's themed! yay. i need some neon stuff.


Which Rainbow Brite kid are you?

so now, i need to get on with my day. thrift store, here i come!!! =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland