new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

friday five (late)
02/23/02 ~ 3:36 p.m.

oops, forgot to do the yesterday. here we go:

1. Hey, baby, what's your sign? Do you think it fits you pretty well?
sagittarius... and all i know about it really is that i'm supposed to be intelligent, outgoing, vivacious, and stubborn. those are all true.

2. What's the worst birthday gift you've ever received?
an ugly porcelain cat statue from hong kong or something that my dad sent (late) on my 18th birthday. that was the last gift i got from him, too.

3. What's the best birthday gift you've ever received?
well, the extremely large check i got from my grandma last year was pretty good. but non-materialistically, the framed bunch of pictures with RENT lyrics posted over them that jenny made for me. it really means a lot. this is what it looks like:

4. What's the best way you've celebrated your birthday thus far?
my 21st birthday. after taking a terrible final (which i got 100% on!), i had a blast getting drunk at the cantina with all of my best friends.

5. What are your plans for this weekend?
seeing adam's band play at a party (yay!), doing a lot of laundry, reading kafka's metamorphasis (uck), and probably going swing dancing.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland