new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

fleas! all over! ahhh!
01/29/02 ~ 12:57 p.m.

we attacked jasmine with the flea foam last night. heather found a flea on her. today i am going to get her a flea collar and shampoo, and then i'm also getting carpet powder. we're getting those suckers OUT.

so, i feel weird whenever i do a depressed entry. because for some reason, it feels fake. like i'm being all "poor me, i'm depressed" or something. i guess it's hard to convey over the internet or something. but those thoughts, however jumbled they might have been, have been on my mind for awhile and i had to get them out.

i am so fucked. i can't find my birth certificate that my mom brought me. not only do i need it, it's also the only one she has. sigh. it's around here somewhere, which means i need to clean.

i am totally full. i got my sushi boat buffet hog on this afternoon. mmmmmm.

i have a midterm tomorrow and it's gonna suck. i'm not really ready, and we don't get a page of notes or calculators. suck my ass.

ok, gotta find that paper, go get my passport, and start studying. sigh. i'm sure i'll be back on here later. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland