new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

poppies will make you sleep
01/15/02 ~ 10:50 p.m.

i can't sleep. i don't know why.... i'm sooooooo tired. i still haven't caught up from going out on sunday. but i've been laying in bed for over an hour, trying to sleep. i guess i just have too many things on my mind. maybe if i write them all down, then i'll be able to sleep. here goes:

* i need to clean my room really really bad.
* i need to drive out to target and get a shoe rack, curtains and maybe a little table to go next to my desk cuz i am sooo messy in here.
* i have to read a bunch of fables cuz i have a midterm on friday. a midterm in the 2nd week of school! horrible.
* i have to go to the travel agency on campus and get my ticket tomorrow. then i have mucho planning to do, and corresponding with ned and bobbi.
* i have to get together with my new partner to do homework.
* heather's brother will be here this weekend. i wonder what we'll do to entertain him.
* i have shitloads of scrapbooking to do!
* i don't even know what else. i wish i could sleep. arggggggggh.

later:
it's now about 1 1/2 hours later. i'm still up. ucd's dial-up will kick me off soon, i know it. i caught up on all my buddies' diaries. i am drinking milk. nothing is working. tomorrow is going to be LONG.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland