new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

arguing with myself, now that's bad
12/10/01 ~ 1:06 p.m.

i just went to lunch with two of my coworkers. they couldn't make my official goodbye lunch tomorrow, so we did today. it was really good, i will miss these people soooo much.

i got my pictures back from the christmas party and they are sooo cute. =) i wish i had a scanner at my house so i could put pictures up right as soon as i get them. maybe i'll use christmas money to buy one, or i'll hint to ned that i want one. i got him a DVD player, so i'm sure that's on about equal levels!

my new plan is operation: cell phone. i figure since my new job is going to be technically on-call, i'll need one of those bad boys and i'll have to succumb to the yuppie-ness of it all. right jeffy? who am i kidding, i already have a pager. ha ha. i'm a drug addict or something. whatever. i'll give the pager to my brother.

tonight i am going out wit my grandma for a birthday dinner. my dad's parents, whom i see once in a blue moon. should be fun. (ha). then i am spending the night at brooke's house cuz i am returning to polycomp for my last day of work tomorrow and i didn't want to drive home tonight only to get up all early-like and drive back. (that was a long, rambling sentence. oh well). i need to finish my essays... i am probably 3/4 done with one and 1/2 done with the other. so i have a little more work to do yet. yuck. i can't wait for this week to be over!!! i will be done with this quarter and free from all the school stress, done with my job, and cuddled in ned's arms. *sigh*.

ok, holly. at least pretend to work for a few hours.

fine. be that way.

i will.

but what are they gonna do, fire me? ha ha ha.

c'mon, you know you'd feel guilty for letting them down. you're all goody-goody like that.

i know, i know. fine. i'm going.

bye.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland