new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

always missing something
12/06/01 ~ 9:34 a.m.

yesterday was such a yucky day. as i look back on it, everything sucked. not only did i miss my dr's appt, then i tried to meet andy and 2 other guys at school to work in the computer lab and no one showed so then i had to try to catch the bus back home and i missed it. it was totally like in a movie, the bus pulling out and me chasing it down the street. then i called heather, panting, and she was online so i couldn't get through. so i called myself and tried to yell to her on my answering machine, but she never picked up so i started walking. i was almost to our street, which is dark and scary and people live in trailers, and i thought i was going to get murdered or raped or both, when heather passed me. she'd heard the message and went looking for me. sigh. so then i was all sweaty and i had to take a shower at night and go to bed with wet hair, where i proceeded to dream about walking in the dark and a whole gang tried to beat and molest me and this other girl. lovely.

i packed up all my personal stuff from work today. it's all in a box and my cubicle looks so... naked. it's pretty sad. i did get an email from the owner of the company that cheered me up though:

I hope you�ll come visit us often.

Holly, you are such an intelligent, motivated, and enthusiastic young woman. You will go far in this world. I would bet on it.

We will miss you.

PC

it's nice to feel loved.

well i guess i should get back to work, since i only have 3 days left. ha.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland