new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

rah......
12/05/01 ~ 4:26 p.m.

i am in a bad mood now. i hate doctor's offices. see, my whole billing thing with my insurace got fucked up and they had to change doctors on me and i had already made a physical (aka "girly") appointment for today. so when they switched me to the correct doctor, they moved the appointment from 3:30 to 4. or so i thought. so i got there at 3:50, find out i missed my appointment, i didn't even know which doctor i was supposed to see, and i got really frustrated. plus, i need my Pill prescription filled or else there could be soome not-so-good consequeces. so i got them to switch my appointment to next thursday and give me a sample pack of pills to tide me over. but i am not happy. i even shaved down there to be presentable! ok, you didn't need to know that. sorry.

but grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

~holly~

p.s. i may be PMSing a bit, too. sorry. =)

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland