new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

plenty of good news
02/22/05 ~ 1:13 p.m.

hello, blue sky and warm sun. didn't expect to see you today, after a quick departure of mr. hail and the lightning. weird.

lots of my friends have good news! where to start?

well, justin b. and beverly came to visit and have dinner with david, sabrina, and i last night, and beverly showed us girls pictures of her wedding dress. SQUEE! she's happy she found it.

brooke got a job offer from a company nearer to her home. however, this may or may not be good because they're being slightly sketchy right now and pissing her off. they still need to do the FORMAL offer, and they're small enough that they don't have a medical plan yet. but even so, if they do offer formally, it's better than what she has now. so think good thoughts for her!

sarah, my friend who got married last september, emailed me to tell me that she's PREGNANT!! yay for her. see, people can keep having babies and i'll just sit back and watch. ;)

speaking of babies, jenn's friend desiray is pregnant, too... with twins! crazy!

but the good news with me is that i'm NOT pregnant. woo. and also, that my paper is done. but not that i have a midterm tomorrow night. boohiss to that.

ok, i'm don't know how to end this gracefully. so i'll just go now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: i am afraid to read any diaries between tonight and the time i watch the last episode of sex and the city.
2003: got a riddle for ya. i just love driving you all nuts!!
2002: [ed note: i scanned in a handwritten entry for today.]
2001: one of my bosses just brought me baguettes from La Bou and won't let me pay!! they are toooo good to me.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland