new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

brooke's ring / school
01/12/05 ~ 12:33 p.m.

my boss is being really grouchy today, plus wednesdays are her "no appointment" days, so she's really been all over the place. i've been staying away from the internet mostly, but she may have seen one webiste up once. who knows. but right now, i'm typing in a client screen, and i'll post it later. plus she's having a semi-meeting with someone who wants to be a broker, so maybe she'll stay in there a while. but then it will be all show and tell.

so, i uploaded the pictures i took when mariah and i met brookie in napa. goodness, it's hard to photograph a ring! but i did my best.

first, brooke and mariah!

then, her ring:

and us:

yay!

in other news, my first class was not bad. i didn't have too much trouble parking, but that might have been because i overbudgeted my time and got there at 6:20 for my 7pm class. heh. the teacher seems funny, the subject matter (sociology) should be interesting enough, and lord knows i know how to play the school game. i think i can get an A. in fact, she mentioned that we should always write our papers on sujects relating to our major, after i already had it in my head that i would write about obesity. and practically everyone else in the class is in the nursing program, and i'm the only dietetics major. i'll be original! so, yeah. i hope my class tonight goes just as well.

alright, time to eat and then get out of here. ciao!

holly

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: so today was my first monday off.
2003: all i have to say about that is, snitzel is good.
2002: none
2001: i am so bad at updating this.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland