new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

a few things
12/17/04 ~ 1103345255

1) i have become an OC addict. and i am sad because i'm on the last disk of season 1. only 4 more episodes before i have to wait for the next season on DVD. so unfair.

2) my neighbor from livermore called me this evening, and he might come SEE ME this weekend! out of the blue and AWESOME! last time i saw him was 2 years ago, at a new years party. man, was he drunk. he must have told me 2039484938 times he loved me. i hope it works out that he makes it here.

3) david's computer has some sort of bug. it's being all wack. i should post this before i lose it all.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: i was just informed that i am being hired on with a 3 DOLLAR RAISE!!! 3 fucking dollars an hour!!!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland