new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

in list form
12/09/04 ~ 2:20 p.m.

things that make me happy:

1. our kitchen is sparkling clean
2. two separate clients of my office dropped off gifts for us today - i got a box of see's candy (currently open on my desk so that OTHER people can eat them) and a pretty pointsetta (which i plan to take home and place on the table in said sparkling clean kitchen)
3. eating a candy cane
4. plans to play poker tomorrow night
5. plans to celebrate my birthday with lots of friends saturday night, some of whom are coming from far distances
6. getting christmas cards in the mail (2 so far!). oh, and birthday cards (i've gotten one of those!)
7. renewing my driver's license and putting a lower weight on it
8. watching DVDs of the OC (guilty pleasure alert!)
9. knowing i'm not getting laid off
10. (sappy alert!) my david :)


things that sadden me:

1. sammi having rental car problems such that she can't make it to my birthday
2. that my running skills have backslid, and i have to build up my endurance again
3. realizing that because of my many setbacks this year, my net weightloss for '04 is currently sitting at negative 2
4. impending dental visits of doom


well, at least the cheerful list is longer, right?

my boss is home from mexico, but she only got 2 hours of sleep, came to the office this morning, and now she's home napping. she did swear she's coming back this afternoon, though.

boo.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

three years ago: i am going to mike and jenny's for dinner and a movie at 6 and i will get lots of stuff done before then, i promise.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland