new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

not inspired
11/23/04 ~ 1:25 p.m.

i can't think of anything to update about today. i've spent the past couple hours pretending to work, but actually reading someone's many journal entries.

i got inspired to mess with my really old profile over at classmates.com. so that was fun. i'm not a paying member though, so basically i can't do shit.

i'm going to the dentist after work today. i am not excited, as it's been about 2 years since i've done that, and they will just yell at me that i don't floss enough, i grind my teeth, and why don't i wear a retainer to move back my teeth to their proper place? to which i say, bite me, i don't grind on purpose, and because the fucking retainer didn't fit after my wisdom teeth got yanked and i moved 2 hours away from my orthodontist.

so, yeah. not excited.

then i will go to the gym and run on the treadmill while wearing my spiffy new shoes. then i will go home and help david with the dishes, as we have none to eat off of, plus there's a faint smell of yuck coming from the kitchen area.

i'm all by myself in the office right now. everyone else is at lunch. i get to go when they all come back. i really want chinese food, but i brought a frozen dinner. we'll see what i actually do.

ok, back to reading other people's public-but-still-revealing diaries.

~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: no entry
two years ago: no entry, i was in hollywood
three years ago: [same entry as yesterday, different part] although it was nice to be sleeping beside him once again, a twin bed is not big enough for the both of us. you've seen the pictures. we're not small people. so that was uncomfortable and resulted in not very much sleep.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland