new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

picture time!
08/29/01 ~ 9:40

added later: check out my profile! thanks johnpowers!

here's a fabulous picture from great america during ned's visit:


heather, travers, mike, jenny, me, ned

this was taken on ned's digital camera. his pictures come out huge size, and i have to shrink them. because i am at work, i had to edit this with 2 high-tech programs: PAINT and WORD. so that's why the quality kinda sucks. i want to show you guys more pictures, but i'll have to edit them at home. they'll be up later. plus i want to add pictures to my cast page. as of right now, only brooke has a picture.

oh, and my car will be done (again) today. it was a different problem, a corroded battery cable. $70 more bucks. fabulous. but at least i'm getting it back. i think.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland