new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

happy anniversary!
06/22/01 ~ 9:01 a.m.

so, today is the one year anniversary of me and ned. an anniversary of sorts, actually. only for a very short time were we actually calling each other "boyfriend" and "girlfriend" and the rest of the time, it's just "seeing" each other. but it's a more important anniversary for me, it's one year since i lost my virginity. and what a year it was.

today my department is going out to lunch at a new chinese bistro. i've never been and i'm excited. i just love my co-workers! =)

ok, that's all. i haven't done much working yet this morning. bye all!

~holly~

p.s. today is the last day i'm teaching lessons this summer! woo!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland