new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

no sleep till...
06/19/01 ~ 10:44 a.m.

the pool was a little better last night. kyle, a wonderful guy who is a new manager, wanted my shift. i went home at 7, and was asleep by 9. however, i am not having good sleep. my mind is busy, i am dreaming non-stop, and when i wake up, i'm not rested. my coworker suggested i take drugs (tylenol PM to be exact). maybe i will.

so... anyone wondering what's up in the life of rick? didn't think so. =) well, i'll tell you anyways. in his words: u know how me and my parents have allot of the same friends right? well ive known this one girl for a really long time. we got together this weekend when i was home. shes a tiny bit older than me (*grin*). we partied and did some stuff. we did our thing and went our seperate ways. ive never done that. but it doesnt feel that bad. it was actually kinda cool. i just dont know how i am supposed to feel about it.

ha ha.

ok, anyways. i'm sad i can't stay in the RENTheads diaryring because the runner of it uses netscape and my page is incompatible. i have planned a new layout, but i can't edit my pictures that i plan to use. someday i'll do it, and although it may not be as cool as this page that jeffy did, it will be basic and therefore compatible.

i'm boring today. sorry.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland