new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

portal, SATC, previews, and digital cameras (oh my!)
03/07/04 ~ 10:34 a.m.

so friday night, we ended up seeing starsky & hutch instead of the ashley judd movie. it was fun. no oscars here, folks, but there was laughing and good times.

although i hate it when previews ruin big things for you. you've probably all seen the previews... you know that part when he shoots the horse? that would have actually been a suspenseful part of the movie if i didn't know it was coming. rat bastards.

on my other diary, i joined a weightloss portal: . it's a listing of everyone who has weightloss diaries that signs up to be included. it's all sorted out by category, too. see if you can find me on there, give me a click for higher ratings, and while you're there, review me! i'm a total online popularity whore. but you all knew that.

i took some disks of my digial pictures to walgreen and had them printed up into actual photos so i can scrapbook them. it costs .29 a print, and sometimes (depending on the quality of photo i took and if i cropped it) they come out semi-crappy. this is why i am going to use part of my tax return to get a new digital camera and a super sweet digital picture printing computer. because i love digital... but i can't give up my scrapbooking, yo.

today mariah is coming over to watch sex and the city with me. she's NEVER seen an episode before. HELLO??? best show EVER?? she's going to love it, i just know. so we're starting today on season one, episode one. let the good times roll.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland