new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

a list of highlights
11/26/03 ~ 8:58 a.m.

really quick - important things:

1. we joined the YMCA! i am really happy about that.

2. tomorrow is thanksgiving at my uncle's house. david gets to meet a little more of my extended family. :) it's a 3 hour drive though. grr.

3. my working hours are numbered. 11 more days at the office until the end of the year. and not in a row, either. :(

4. i am guaranteed a part time position (2 days a week) at least after the 1st of the year, and i'm working on getting closer to full time. i have to contact other offices and sell myself.

5. blockbuster is helping out though. they've already given me three daytime 8-hr shifts next week. i may make $3.25/hr less there, but at least it's something, right?

ok, gotta run. there are clients in the office. have a wonderful turkey day! don't eat too much and enjoy your families if you are fortunate enough to see them.

love,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland