new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

Guest Entry
08/28/02 ~ 3:45 p.m.

OOOH! OOOH! Guest entry!

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AHAHAHAHAHAHA

Using nothing but sneaky under-handed tricks, I have managed not only to usurp Holly's computer, but also to arrange for her to be away for an hour while I defiled her diary! Fie foul survey answers because there are more important entries to be had!

Today's lesson is about friends. Friends are good to have.

Good Friends:

--comfort you in times of need

--keep you grounded when you've lost your head

--give you good advice on topics even when they think you're being an idiot

--call you late at night because they're bored

--hang out with a friend because they called up bored

--like you for who you are, even though you pretend to be someone you're not

--give you an honest answer to the question, "Do I look fat in this?"

--intentionally forget to see you scratch the cue ball on the 8

--like you even though you showed up at the door wearing a see-through A-shirt (that means you, Will)

But first and foremost, they care. No matter what happens, no matter how angry they are.

And now after that sappy bit, I slip off back to my guitar playing. Shhh. I was never here.

Bah, she just showed up. My cover is blown. To the hills! To the hills!

--David

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland