new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

pictures!
09/06/05 ~ 7:48 a.m.

if you want some cuteness, head on over here for our engagement pictures! they were taken this weekend, by the lovely and talented kristin. i am super happy. :)

i heart lj
08/10/05 ~ 9:14 p.m.

hey guys!

still going strong over at my livejournal. i love it over there - fun and social! plus i can protect some entries and leave others open and it's so easy. anyways.

if you've got a livejournal, add me and let me know! i'm happy to have more friends!

and don't worry, i still read my buddy list here. every few days. ;)

miss you all!

holly

good news!
07/18/05 ~ 1:05 p.m.

i just posted a VERY EXCITING entry in livejournal.

trust me, you totally want to click here:

there are pictures...

i am so happy!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland