new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

vote!
06/05/05 ~ 5:53 p.m.

hey, there's a vote going on at my livejournal, and it's on which of two shirts makes me look hotter.

if you don't have a livejournal username, just leave a comment with your vote.

if nothing else, there's new pictures of me for you to see!

click here to look & vote!

still at livejournal
05/30/05 ~ 10:30 a.m.

hello!

it's been a month since i left this journal, so i just wanted to remind everyone that i'm still at my livejournal site:

holly's rambles

so you can all visit me there. anonymous comments welcome, but telling me who you are would be nice. :) i post 95% public entries, but my weightloss entries, bitching about work entries, and otherwise private entries are friends-only. if you'd like access to those, make a dummy livejournal account, let me know, and i'll add you.

hope everyone is well over here at diaryland!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland